Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Wabash Location
231 Falls Ave
Wabash, Indiana 46992
Tel: 260-563-3755

LaFontaine Location
104 South Main Street
LaFontaine, Indiana 46940
Tel: 765-981-4141

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gary L. Driscoll Wed December 17, 2014
John William Snyder Fri December 12, 2014
Roberta B. (Hawley) Martin Mon December 08, 2014
Rosalia L. (Karst) Dluzak Sun December 07, 2014
Helen I. (Arven) Wyckoff Sun November 30, 2014
Lucille T. Highley Thu November 27, 2014
Allen H. "Bud" Sailors Mon November 24, 2014
Mary Elizabeth (Courtney) Slinker Sun November 23, 2014
Ellen Jean (Ross) Salmons Sat November 22, 2014
Robert Junior VanMeter Mon November 17, 2014

Copyright © 2014 McDonald Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |